Principles, Practice in all our affairs


SKU: N/A Category:


The 12 Steps. Spiritual Principles of the Program.

This colorful enamel medallion features the popular spiritual principles of the program written on 12 steps: Humility, Forgiveness, Freedom, Perseverance, Patience, Charity and Love, Willingness, Courage, Honesty, Surrender and Trust, Faith and Acceptance. Perfect for any program.

Additional information

Weight 0.0 kg

, , , ,